Academic Year

2017 - 2018

Autumn Term

 

August Bank Holiday

Monday 28th August 2017

Schools Open

Tuesday 29th August 2017

Mid-Term Break

Friday 20th October to 27th October

Schools Close

Friday 22nd December 2017

   

Spring Term

 

Schools Open

Tuesday 9th January 2018

Mid-Term Break

Monday 12th February to 16th February

Schools Close

Friday23rd March

   

Summer Term

 

Schools Open

Monday 9th April

May Day Bank Holiday

Monday 7th May 2018

Mid-Term Break

Monday 28th May to 1st June

Schools Closed

Friday 22nd June

School close

Friday 13th July 2018

 

 

Teacher Days

Thursday 24th August 2017
Friday 25th August 2017
Friday 20th October 2017
Monday 8th January 2018
Friday 22nd June 2018
 

 

Term Dates 2018-19