Academic Year

2019 - 2020

School closes for

Summer break

 
   

 

Autumn Term

 

 

August Bank Holiday

Monday 26th August 2019

Schools Open

Thursday 29th August 2019

Mid-Term Break

Monday 14th to Friday 18th October 

Schools Close

Friday 20th December 2019

   

Spring Term

 

Schools Open

Tuesday 7th January 2020

Mid-Term Break

Monday 17th  to Friday 21stFebruary 2020

Schools Close

Friday3rdApril 2020

   

Summer Term

 

Schools Open

Monday 20th April 2020

May Day Bank Holiday

Friday 8th May 2020

Mid-Term Break

Monday 25th May to Friday 29th May 

Schools Closed

Friday 10th July 2020

 

 

 

 

Teacher Days

Tuesday 27th August 2019
Wednesday 28th August 2019
Monday 6th January 2020
Monday 13th July 2020
Tuesday 14th July 2020
 

 Term Dates 2019-2020

 2019 - 2020 Term Dates.pdf